Experimentelle Anästhesiologie

Anästhesie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler

Wissenschaftler

Dr. rer. biol. hum. Harald Ihmsen
E-Mail: harald.ihmsen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. Christian Jeleazcov
Telefon: 09131 85-39150
E-Mail: christian.jeleazcov@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Katharina Zimmermann
Telefon: 09131 85-33901
Fax: 09131 85-36903
E-Mail: katharina.zimmermann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Mitarbeiter in den wissenschaftlichen Labors

Kerstin Becker-Tinz
Telefon: 09131 85-33671
Fax: 09131 85-39155
E-Mail: kerstin.becker-tinz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kerstin Fischer
Telefon: 09131 85-39153
Fax: 09131 85-39161
E-Mail: kerstin.fischer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Gabriele Göhring-Waldeck
Telefon: 09131 85-33671
Fax: 09131 85-39161
E-Mail: gabriele.goehring-waldeck@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Miriam Hacker-Rogner
E-Mail: miriam.hacker-rogner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Christine König
Telefon: 09131 85-39153
Fax: 09131 85-39155
E-Mail: koenig.christine@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nicole Richter
Telefon: 09131 85-34097
Fax: 09131 85-39155
E-Mail: nicole.richter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Schmidt B. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-34025
E-Mail: stefanie.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte