Experimentelle Anästhesiologie

Anästhesie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler

Wissenschaftler

Dr. rer. biol. hum. Harald Ihmsen
E-Mail: harald.ihmsen@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. Christian Jeleazcov
Telefon: 09131 85-39150
E-Mail: christian.jeleazcov@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Katharina Zimmermann
Telefon: 09131 85-33901
Fax: 09131 85-36903
E-Mail: katharina.zimmermann@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Mitarbeiter in den wissenschaftlichen Labors

Miriam Hacker-Rogner
E-Mail: miriam.hacker-rogner@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Gabriele Göhring-Waldeck
Telefon: 09131 85-33671
Fax: 09131 85-39161
E-Mail: gabriele.goehring-waldeck@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kerstin Fischer
Telefon: 09131 85-39153
Fax: 09131 85-39161
E-Mail: kerstin.fischer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christine König
Telefon: 09131 85-39153
Fax: 09131 85-39155
E-Mail: koenig.christine@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte