Assistenzärzte

Anästhesie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler

Assistenzärzte

A[nach oben]
Johanna Amann
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: johanna.amann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Ann-Kathrin Asen
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.asen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Meike Arend
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: meike.arend@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
B[nach oben]
Jillian Bautista
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: jillian.bautista@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christian Bielowski
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: christian.bielowski@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Jan Boscheinen
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: jan.boscheinen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Markus Bosser
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: markus.bosser@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
D[nach oben]
Niklas Dams
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: niklas.dams@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Anja Danzl
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: anja.danzl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Christina Decker
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: christina.decker@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Janko Dunkel
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: janko.dunkel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
E[nach oben]
Dr. Constanze Eisenried
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: constanze.eisenried@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Julia Elßner
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: julia.elssner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
F[nach oben]
Moritz Flaig
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: moritz.flaig@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johannes Feyrer
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: johannes.feyrer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Daniel Frey
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: daniel.frey@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Patrick Friedrich
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: patrick.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Tobias Fuchte
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: tobias.fuchte@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Veronika Fürst
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: veronika.fuerst@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
C[nach oben]
Maria Christ
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: maria.christ@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
G[nach oben]
Dr. Tobias Golditz
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: tobias.golditz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Petra Grawe
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: petra.grawe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefan Grießhammer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: stefan.griesshammer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Max Gutermuth
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: max.gutermuth@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
H[nach oben]
Anne Harder
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: anne.harder@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Sebastian Hartjen
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: sebastian.hartjen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Eva Hartung
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: eva.hartung@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Helen Hébert
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
Fax: 09131 85-36147
E-Mail: helen.hebert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Felix Hehn
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: felix.hehn@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Luise Holzhauser
Position: Assistenzärztin
DECT: 09131 85-42438
E-Mail: luise.holzhauser@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Helen Hüsselmann
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: helen.huesselmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
J[nach oben]
Christian Jager
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: christian.jager@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Patrick Just
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: patrick.just@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
Florian Kern
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: florian.kern@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Georg Keunecke
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: georg.keunecke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Hazem Khaliel
E-Mail: hazem.khaliel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michael Kim
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: michael.kim@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Philipp Klosa
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: philipp.klosa@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christian Klossek
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: christian.klossek@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Peter Koch
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: peter.koch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Hannah Köhne
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: hannah.koehne@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Julia Köhnen
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: julia.koehnen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Patrick Kölbel
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: patrick.koelbel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Fabian Konrad
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: fabian.konrad@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sven Kremer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: sven.kremer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Frederick Krischke
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: frederick.krischke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
L[nach oben]
Veronika Leonhardt
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: veronika.leonhardt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Marco Lerch
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: marco.lerch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
M[nach oben]
Dr. Thomas Märzendorfer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: thomas.maerzendorfer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Claus Mahler
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: claus.mahler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Alexander Mentzel
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: alexander.mentzel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Cornelia Musenbichler
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: cornelia.musenbichler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
N[nach oben]
Rola Nakhoul
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: rola.nakhoul@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Felix Neuhann
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: felix.neuhann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
P[nach oben]
Alexander Peetz
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: alexander.peetz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Julian Peter
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: julian.peter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Katharina Porzelt
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: katharina.porzelt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
R[nach oben]
Maximilian Ritter
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: maximilian.ritter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Rockstroh
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: stefanie.rockstroh@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Roßkopf
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: johanna.rosskopf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Maren Rottmann
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: maren.rottmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Mathias Rupp
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: mathias.rupp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
S[nach oben]
Dr. Mohamad Sayed Ahmad
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: mohamad.sayedahmad@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Liesa-Marie Schein
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: liesa-marie.schein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Max Schick
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: max.schick@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Felix Schmidt
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: felix.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Sonja Schmitt
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: sonja.schmitt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Emilija Schmitz
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: emilija.schmitz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lisa Schramm
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: lisa.schramm@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michael Schubert
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: michael.schubert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. David Schwab
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: david.schwab@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Fabian Seibert
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: fabian.seibert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Michael Seidler
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: michael.seidler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anne-Sophie Senger
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: anne-sophie.senger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Julia Stoof
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: julia.stoof@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Esther Streyl
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: esther.streyl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Konstanze Stuhlfelder
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: konstanze.stuhlfelder@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
V[nach oben]
Kai Michael Vitzthum
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: kai.vitzthum@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Judith Voigt
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: judith.voigt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
W[nach oben]
Karoline Wachsmuth
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: karoline.wachsmuth@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Alexander Weber
Telefon: 09131 85-33680
E-Mail: alexander.weber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Lena Weber
Position: Assistenzärtin
E-Mail: lena.weber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Jacob Welzer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: jacob.welzer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Armin Wiedenhöfer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: armin.wiedenhöfer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Florian Wilk
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: florian.wilk@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Daniel Wohlfahrt
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: daniel.wohlfahrt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte