Fachärzte

Anästhesie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler

Fachärzte

A[nach oben]
Dr. Matthias Albermann
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: matthias.albermann@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Christina Alt
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: christina.alt@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
D[nach oben]
Dr. Sabine Dausch
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: sabine.dausch@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
G[nach oben]
Dr. Tobias Gerke
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: tobias.gerke@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Andreas Gold
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: andreas.gold@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
H[nach oben]
Sandra Huberth
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: sandra.huberth@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
Dr. Steffen Klammer
Position: Facharzt
Telefon: 09131 85-34667
E-Mail: steffen.klammer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Diana Kränzlein
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: diana.kraenzlein@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
L[nach oben]
Dr. Christoph Lamprecht
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: christoph.lamprecht@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Leonie Lange
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: leonie.lange@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
M[nach oben]
Dr. Christian Mertens
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: christian.mertens@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Andreas Moritz, MHBA
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: andreas.moritz@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
N[nach oben]
Dr. med. Tobias Nefzger
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: tobias.nefzger@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Katharina Nowak
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: katharina.nowak@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
R[nach oben]
Dr. Ute Richter
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: ute.richter@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Doris Rohde
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: doris.rohde@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Tobias Rüth
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: tobias.rueth@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
S[nach oben]
Dr. Kimberly Schmitt
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: kimberly.schmitt@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Christoph Schön
Position: Facharzt
Telefon: 09131 85-32555
E-Mail: christoph.schoen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Sven Städtler
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: sven.staedtler@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
T[nach oben]
Dr. Andreas Tröster
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: andreas.troester@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Susanne Tröster
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: susanne.troester@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
V[nach oben]
Dr. Katharina Vogel
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: katharina.bauer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
W[nach oben]
Dr. Cornelia Weidinger
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: cornelia.weidinger@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Marina Weiß
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: marina.weiss@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Konrad Weller
Position: Facharzt
E-Mail: konrad.weller@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Michaela Wiernik
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: michaela.wiernik@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Verena Wilken
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: verena.wilken@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Simone Wintzheimer
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: simone.wintzheimer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte