Assistenzärzte

Anästhesie

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler

Assistenzärzte

A[nach oben]
Ann-Kathrin Asen
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.arsen@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Christian Aust
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: christian.aust@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
B[nach oben]
Lucas Bacmeister
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: lucas.bacmeister@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Jan Boscheinen
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: jan.boscheinen@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Markus Bosser
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: markus.bosser@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
D[nach oben]
Niklas Dams
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: niklas.dams@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anja Danzl
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: anja.danzl@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christina Decker
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: christina.decker@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Janko Dunkel
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: janko.dunkel@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Dagmar Distler
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: dagmar.distler@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
E[nach oben]
Dr. Esther Eberhardt
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: esther.eberhardt@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Christian Eiche
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: christian.eiche@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Constanze Eisenried
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: constanze.eisenried@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
F[nach oben]
Dr. med. Daniel Frey
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: daniel.frey@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Patrick Friedrich
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: patrick.friedrich@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Katharina Fröhlich
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: katharina.froehlich@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Tobias Fuchte
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: tobias.fuchte@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Veronika Fürst
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: veronika.fuerst@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
G[nach oben]
Katrin Girschick
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: katrin.girschick@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Maria Göttler
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: maria.goettler@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Lucia Götz
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: lucia.goetz@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Großkopf
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: johanna.grosskopf@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Max Gutermuth
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: max.gutermuth@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
T[nach oben]
Dr. Susanne Tröster
Position: Fachärztin
E-Mail: susanne.troester@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
H[nach oben]
Dr. Sebastian Hartjen
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: sebastian.hartjen@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Eva Hartung
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: eva.hartung@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Anne Heinrich
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: anne.heinrich@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Jens Henning
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: jens.henning@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Isabell Hentschke
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: isabell.hentschke@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Stephanie Hess
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: stephanie.hess@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Helen Hüsselmann
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: helen.huesselmann@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Stephan Hüttl
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: stephan.huettl@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
J[nach oben]
Christian Jager
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: christian.jager@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Eva Jobst
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: eva.jobst@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Patrick Just
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: patrick.just@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
Toni Keil
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: toni.keil@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michael Kim
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: michael.kim@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Philipp Klosa
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: philipp.klosa@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Peter Koch
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: peter.koch@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Hannah Köhne
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: hannah.koehne@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Fabian Konrad
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: fabian.konrad@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sven Kremer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: sven.kremer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Frederick Krischke
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: frederick.krischke@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
L[nach oben]
Marco Lerch
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: marco.lerch@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Sandra Lonke
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: sandra.lonke@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
M[nach oben]
Dr. Thomas Märzendorfer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: thomas.maerzendorfer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Claus Mahler
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: claus.mahler@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Jan-Niklas Maier
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: jan-niklas.maier@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Alexander Martin
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: alexander.martin@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Daniela Mathein
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: daniela.mathein@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Jakob Mittermaier
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: jakob.mittermaier@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
N[nach oben]
Dr. Martin Neuber
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: martin.neuber@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
P[nach oben]
Dr. Julian Peter
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: julian.peter@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
R[nach oben]
Dr. Anna-Lisa Ranzenbacher
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: anna-lisa.ranzenbacher@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Rockstroh
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: stefanie.rockstroh@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Roßkopf
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: johanna.rosskopf@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Mathias Rupp
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: mathias.rupp@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
S[nach oben]
Liesa-Marie Schein
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: liesa-marie.schein@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Max Schick
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: max.schick@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Sonja Schmitt
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: sonja.schmitt@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lisa Schramm
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: lisa.schramm@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. David Schwab
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: david.schwab@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michael Seidler
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: michael.seidler@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Michaela Siegle
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: michaela.siegle@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Viola Stemmann
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: viola.stemmann@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Esther Streyl
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: esther.streyl@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Konstanze Stuhlfelder
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: konstanze.stuhlfelder@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
V[nach oben]
Vera Vollenbruch
Position: Assistenzärztin
E-Mail: vera.vollenbruch@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
W[nach oben]
Ariana Weber
Position: Assistenzärtin
E-Mail: ariana.weber@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Lena Weber
Position: Assistenzärtin
E-Mail: lena.weber@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Thomas Weith
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: thomas.weith@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Jacob Welzer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: jacob.welzer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Armin Wiedenhöfer
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: armin.wiedenhöfer@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Florian Wilk
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: florian.wilk@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Z[nach oben]
Alexander Zettl
Position: Assistenzarzt
E-Mail: alexander.zettl@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung